STAFF

Dan Fatton
Dan FattonExecutive Director

609.882.6100 ext. 301
dfatton@njwec.org

+ more
Debra Coyle McFadden
Debra Coyle McFaddenAssistant Director

609.882.6100 ext. 306
dcoyle@njwec.org

+ more
Cecelia Gilligan Leto
Cecelia Gilligan LetoProject Director

609.882.6100 ext. 308
cgilliganleto@njwec.org

+ more
Jerell Blakeley
Jerell BlakeleyCampaign Organizer

609.882.6100 ext. 304
jblakeley@njwec.org

+ more
Brandon Castro
Brandon CastroCampaign Organizer

609.882.6100 ext. 305
bcastro@njwec.org

+ more
Norah Langweiler
Norah LangweilerCampaign Organizer

609.882.6100 ext. 302
nlangweiler@njwec.org

+ more
Susan Esposito
Susan EspositoOffice Manager

609.882.6100 ext. 300
sesposito@njwec.org

+ more

Membership provides critical funding for WEC’s work.
Together, we can make a difference!

JOIN US NOW!